Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Varnadore

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Varnadore

4.4 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Gross

Mike Gross

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Kim Varnadore's State Farm. Always friendly and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of lori Wilkinson

lori Wilkinson

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really are the cheapest insurance in Florida."
Profile photo of Goofy Tinkerbell

Goofy Tinkerbell

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Diana Miller

Diana Miller

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Very knowledgeable and look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Aaron Miller

Aaron Miller

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I never hated this place nice place to have insurance ."
Profile photo of Carie McCormack

Carie McCormack

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"👍Great people! Thankful for their service,their the Best! Kayla is our #1 agent!"
Profile photo of James Davis

James Davis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and very people friendly very happy thank u Janelle woodyard"
Profile photo of Edward Byrne

Edward Byrne

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say Thank you to my Agent Sherrie’ Hall . She made getting my new policy very easy & Answered all my Questions. What a pleasant experience. I would Definitely Recommend Sherrie’ Hall for all your insurance needs through State Farm A++++. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Cate Shanahan

Cate Shanahan

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Did not remove an option that they said that they would remove (vacancy) when I moved down here and so State Fram kept the extra money for years thanks to that incompetence!! Nice."
Profile photo of Steve E

Steve E

May 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Charged me for coverage from the date of my application to the date I was told that coverage was denied."
Profile photo of Dottie Love

Dottie Love

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle was great.She answered all my questions and made me feel that she really cared. I will definitely ask for her if I ever need help with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of jaeinmt

jaeinmt

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Parker

Robert Parker

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Bruce Leroy

Bruce Leroy

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work ethic never makes you feel as if you have to pay for their service makes you feel comfortable about what your getting into very detailed and professional highly recommended"
Profile photo of Mount Dora Nutrition

Mount Dora Nutrition

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We want to thank Laura for being so helpful, fast and kind helping us with everything we needed to get our insurance going .. totally recommend her make sure to ask for Laura"
Profile photo of Keionna Faniel

Keionna Faniel

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of bob kuhfuss

bob kuhfuss

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff just left the office and was dealing with Janelle Woodyard who was fantastic. Would highly recommend dealing with her."
Profile photo of Tai Thompson

Tai Thompson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've all been very helpful and sweet. I've only been in the area about a year and they've made it simple to get and handle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joshua Bruner

Joshua Bruner

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and team are fantastic. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Debra Carroll

Debra Carroll

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Joshua roux

Joshua roux

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Kim Varnadore State Farm & her staff. I’ve only been insured with State Farm for a short period of time now, but my experience thus far has been very pleasant."
Profile photo of Sonia Bb

Sonia Bb

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The representative was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, the process was easy, and the overall experience was stress free. Thank you Kim V 🥰"
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim Varnadore State Farm is absolutely amazing. The customer care reps are always upbeat & professional just like Kim. This agency comes highly recommended!"